menu

Credits

Images, Icons, and Plugins used to create Materialize Admin Template are listed below

We've used Materializecss framework a modern responsive front-end framework based on Material Design.

Plugins

Name URL License
Animate.css https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/ MIT
Chartist-js https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js WTFPL and MIT
Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org/ MIT
Data Tables https://datatables.net/ MIT
Dropify http://jeremyfagis.github.io/dropify/ MIT
Flag Icon http://flag-icon-css.lip.is MIT
Formatter https://github.com/jaridmargolin/formatter.js MIT
Full Calendar https://fullcalendar.io/ MIT
Ion Range Slider http://ionden.com/a/plugins/ion.rangeSlider/ MIT
Jquery Cookies https://github.com/js-cookie/js-cookie MIT and GPL
Jquery Sortable http://johnny.github.io/jquery-sortable/ MIT
Jquery Validation https://jqueryvalidation.org/ MIT
Jquery Nestable https://dbushell.com/Nestable/ BSD and MIT
Magnific Popup http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/ MIT
Materialize Stepper https://kinark.github.io/Materialize-stepper/ MIT
Morris.js http://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js/ BSD
Noui Slider https://refreshless.com/nouislider/ WTFPL
Perfect Scrollbar http://utatti.github.io/perfect-scrollbar MIT
Prism.js http://prismjs.com/ MIT
Jquery Sortable http://api.jqueryui.com/sortable/ MIT
Sparkline Charts https://omnipotent.net/jquery.sparkline/ BSD
Sweetalert http://t4t5.github.io/sweetalert/ MIT
Tiny Mce https://www.tiny.cloud/ LGPL-2.1
Translate-js http://www.openxrest.com/translatejs/ MIT
Select2 https://select2.github.io/ MIT
Quill http://quilljs.com/ BSD-3-Clause
Form Repeater https://github.com/DubFriend/jquery.repeater MIT
jsTree https://www.jstree.com/ MIT
Shepherd https://github.com/shipshapecode/shepherd MIT
i18next http://i18next.com/ MIT
Jkanban https://github.com/riktar/jkanban Apache 2.0

Icons

Name URL
Material Design Icons https://material.io/tools/icons/
Font Awesome https://origin.fontawesome.com/

Images

Name URL
Unsplash https://unsplash.com/
Font Awesome https://pixabay.com/
;